Delta’s Final Word

Apparently this is the end of the discussion as far as Delta is concerned:

**********************************

Hello Julianne,

 RE: Case Number 11798161

 Thanks for contacting us again. I wanted to be very sure I understood your email.

 We reviewed all of your comments and there is nothing more that I can add to what has already been communicated to you. I hope the gestures we’ve provided demonstrates how sorry we are that you didn’t enjoy your travel with us. I will share your comments and suggestion regarding age limits on flights without changing tables with the appropriate leadership team.

 Thanks again for writing. I hope you will allow us to serve as your airline of choice in the future.

 Regards,

 Dorothy 

*******************************

Parents beware flying Delta from a child safety stand point. Buyers beware of the apparent bait and switch justification and apathy. I left my case number on this post – please USE IT! Reference this case when contacting Delta if you are as outraged as I am.

Delta’s Contact Info:

http://www.delta.com/contactus/pages/comment_complaint/index.jsp

Call 1-800-221-1212 (U.S.) or find your local number.
For general travel help: Tweet us @DeltaAssist
Leave a Reply

